in the Unity of all opposites

ב׳׳ה

What is this thing, this place, this Love, this garden so filled with Light, where laughing is crying, and living is dying, and day is no different from night??

Safe and snug in a blanket, yet I’m flying free, from this place I could go anywhere, but I’ve all that I need, and I’m happy and loved, so where I end up I don’t care. 

Until I’d been here, in the Unity of all opposites, couldn’t imagine what I’m saying is true, but, my G-d, left is right, and inside is out, so I’m writing all this down for You. 

2 thoughts on “in the Unity of all opposites

Leave a Reply

