In clouds what I see . . .

ב׳׳ה

image

Many times I’ve been asked, “what do you see in the clouds?” And I’d no words for what I should say. For the answer was hidden there inside of me, in a mystical, word-absent way.  In clouds what I see is my own immortality, my soul floating through time and ‘cross space. For though I’m here now, I somehow know other places; other times I do know like they’re mine. There are people I know that I simply could not, if my soul had not known them elsewhere. I don’t know the where, and I’m not sure the when, but I no longer worry ’bout those. I just know that my soul is part of The Soul, that was, is, and always will be. And I float thru my days like a cloud in the sky, going wherever Ruach Elohim will take me

…jen

 

Leave a Reply

