Walking. Walking.

ב׳׳ה

Walking.  Walking.
Forever walking.
On a journey with no destination.
With each step I take,
I gather more tiles
for the mosaic that will be my Creation.
I can’t stop for long,
really settle down,
or grow roots that bind me to land.
My place is The Place,
HaMakom is my home,
the path I walk is in G-d’s hand.
People to meet.
Experiences to have.
Hidden treasures in unexpected locations.
Until my last breath,
I’m gathering tiles.
A self-portrait from the path unplanned.
.
.
.
Shabbat shalom!!

Leave a Reply

